Michael Barton

Director BSc (Hons) FCA

michael@rtaccountants.co.uk

Connect with me on LinkedIn

The founding Director of RT, Michael now spends the majority of his time outside the office, actively managing a portfolio of clients and utilising the knowledge he has amassed over the last 30 years to provide strategic advice and support.

Rebecca Bradshaw

Director BSc (Hons) FCA

rebecca@rtaccountants.co.uk

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Rebecca joined RT in 2004 as a trainee accountant, qualifying as an ACA in 2007 and then FCA in 2018. Rebecca is responsible for overseeing the day to day management of RT’s clients as well as concentrating on business development.

Nick Smith

Director BA (Hons) FCCA

nick@rtaccountants.co.uk

Nick joined RT in 2013 after spending the last 15 years working in larger tier firms. Nick specialises in Audit, Assurance and Corporate Finance, working with some of RT’s international clients.

Chloe Greenbank

Senior Manager BA (Hons) FCCA

chloe@rtaccountants.co.uk

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Chloe joined RT in 2010 as a trainee accountant, successfully completing the ACCA qualification in 2013. Chloe works with some of our more diverse clients such as charities and legal practices. She is also heavily involved in business development.

Ian Sergeant

Manager AAT ACCA

ian@rtaccountants.co.uk

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Ian joined RT in 2007 as a trainee accountant, successful completing his AAT qualification and then the ACCA qualification in 2014. Ian manages a portfolio of clients as well as managing the payroll department and all our internal IT functions.

Simone Brown

Tax Manager FMAAT ATT CTA

simone@rtaccountants.co.uk

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Simone joined RT in 2017 and is responsible for overseeing our clients' tax affairs including personal and corporate taxes as well as tax planning.

Lucy Birchall

Staff Accountant AAT

lucy@rtaccountants.co.uk

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Lucy joined RT in 2013 and is currently in the final stages of the ACA training programme. Lucy works with a portfolio of clients; supporting them with accounts and tax. Recently Lucy has been assisting many of our clients migrating to online bookkeeping packages.

Jack Clarke

Trainee Accountant MAAT

jack@rtaccountants.co.uk

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Jack joined RT in 2015 and after completing the MAAT qualification he has now started his ACA studies. Jack works with a range of clients helping to prepare accounts and VAT returns. Jack has recently become our ReceiptBank expert.

Ryan Park

Trainee Accountant MSc BA (Hons)

ryan@rtaccountants.co.uk

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Ryan joined RT in 2017 and is currently completing the ACA qualification. Ryan works with a range of clients helping to prepare accounts and VAT returns.

Lizzy Buckley

Trainee Accountant MSci (Hons)

lizzy@rtaccountants.co.uk

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Lizzy joined RT in 2018 and is currently completing the ACA qualification. Lizzy works with a range of clients helping to prepare accounts and VAT returns.

Stephanie Monks

Payroll Administrator

payroll@rtaccountants.co.uk

Stephanie joined RT in 2018 and runs our payroll department. She has recently completed her Payroll Technician qualification.

Sue McFadyen

Administrator

sue@rtaccountants.co.uk

Sue joined RT in 2013 and since then she has been the face of RT, greeting all our clients with a smile and ensuring the office runs smoothly.

Contact Us Today

For more information on any of our services, please leave your details here and one of our team will contact you.

Which services are you interested in?
IndividualsBusinessesWealth ManagementSpecialist Services

I am happy to receive newsletters and promotional information from Rotherham Taylor

If you would like to see full details of our data practices please visit our Privacy Policy and if you have any questions please email info@rtaccountants.co.uk.